tutaassociation.blogg.se

Windows 10 power settings not working
Windows 10 power settings not working






windows 10 power settings not working

The company I work for gave to me a Lenovo ThinkPad SL500 notebook in which I've installed Ubuntu Intrepid (8. It helps you to save your battery and reduce your eyestrain. Right-click on the Start button to select Device Manager. Solution 2: Use Microsoft Basic Display Adapter software.

windows 10 power settings not working windows 10 power settings not working

Other laptops have keys dedicated entirely to 1. In fact, under certain circumstances, it can overshoot and change the brightness without any meaningful change in the outdoor or indoor lighting conditions. Some users have reported that screen brightness started to change automatically (when it was not supposed to) or the screen brightness control was not working at all. It uses a light sensor to sample light from your environment and dim accordingly. Under Picture Tools, on the Format tab, in the Adjust group, click Corrections. After doing this my problem was fixed and I was able to adjust the brightness of my screen again.








Windows 10 power settings not working